2019-2020 Executive Board

BoardThe Executive Board of the Belle Haven Women’s Club is composed of the Officers, the Chairs of the Community Outreach and Garden Sections, and the Chairs of the Standing CommitteesBHWC Roles and Responsibilities.


President                                                Kim Gess

Vice President                                      Lisa Lawrence

Treasurer                                              Mariah McGuinness

Communications Secretary               Mari Lou Livingood

Recording Secretary                           Erin Barry

President Emeritus                             Patti Dyson

Section Chairs:

Community Outreach                       Peggy Baucom & Margie Griffith

Cultural Events                                  Betsy Regnell & Allison Christmas

Garden Club                                       Eleni Silverman

Standing Committees:

Finance Chair                                    Laura Simmons

Historian                                             Betty Demerast

Membership                                       Bethann Horey & Vicki Coward

Parliamentarian                                Lura Nell Mitchell

Photographer                                    Susan Hunt

Publicity                                             Kim Gallagher

Web Administrator                          Eleni Silverman

Young Members                              Melissa Earthely  & Lauren Lefeve


%d bloggers like this: